Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dallas/Knox St.

3 rating

Excellent service. I go to either Anna or Yajairia - great service every time.

5 rating

Good people

5 rating

Daisy is amazing at this location

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

3
Karim L. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Excellent service. I go to either Anna or Yajairia - great service every time."

5
Joyce A. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Good people"

5
David R. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Daisy is amazing at this location"

5
Zee | December 25, 2019 Google

"Rachel has been cutting my son?s hair for many months now. She does an excellent job and we are alwa"

5
JJ A. | December 25, 2019 Google

"This place is my go to for haircuts for me and my son. The place is clean and wait times are very re"

5
Scott T. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Jose did a great job taking his time and focusing on the details. I get a basic haircut that?s prett"

3
Kyle F. | November 6, 2019 Google

"It's ok. I like sports clips but it's hard to get your hair cut consistently how you want it because"

2
Braxton M. | October 10, 2019 Google

"I gave two stars because the hair cut was nice, otherwise I would have given one star. Service was n"

3
Arnold M. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Descent prices"

3
Manita S. | September 22, 2019 Google

"It was just ok."