Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dallas/Knox St.

5 rating

Daisy is amazing at this location

5 rating

Rachel has been cutting my son?s hair for many months now. She does an excellent job and we are always happy. Place is clean, customer service is excellent.

5 rating

This place is my go to for haircuts for me and my son. The place is clean and wait times are very reasonable. Rachael has been taking care of us for a long time. Recommend this place and her for a fantastic experience.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
David R. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Daisy is amazing at this location"

5
Zee | December 25, 2019 Google

"Rachel has been cutting my son?s hair for many months now. She does an excellent job and we are alwa"

5
JJ A. | December 25, 2019 Google

"This place is my go to for haircuts for me and my son. The place is clean and wait times are very re"

5
Scott T. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Jose did a great job taking his time and focusing on the details. I get a basic haircut that?s prett"

3
Kyle F. | November 6, 2019 Google

"It's ok. I like sports clips but it's hard to get your hair cut consistently how you want it because"

2
Braxton M. | October 10, 2019 Google

"I gave two stars because the hair cut was nice, otherwise I would have given one star. Service was n"

3
Arnold M. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Descent prices"

3
Manita S. | September 22, 2019 Google

"It was just ok."

3
gtberg | August 24, 2019 Google

"The haircut was OK. Why do stylists think anybody wants a steaming hot towel on your face in 105 deg"

1
Navid M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Nah"