Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Dallas/Knox St.

5 rating

I love this location and I love Rachel. My hair grows fast and I needed a place close to my apartment that isn?t insanely priced. Every haircut I?ve gotten here has been great from each of the stylists. ??

5 rating

Rachel is AMAZING!!!!!

1 rating

Never again, if you come here, just request Jose for a haircut. Based on performance, it seems he?s the only one that has the skills and education. Never coming here again

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Matthew L. | December 16, 2021 Google

" I love this location and I love Rachel. My hair grows fast and I needed a place close to my apartme"

5
Andrew L. | October 14, 2021 Google

" Rachel is AMAZING!!!!!"

1
Jesus G. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Never again, if you come here, just request Jose for a haircut. Based on performance, it seems he?s"

2
Rishabh S. | August 13, 2021 Google

" I won?t be coming back to this location. The staff is not warm and my men?s haircut came out bizarr"

2
bellasommer | May 19, 2021 Google

" sexist environment. i?m a college student in a budget?went in to get a blunt cut(no shampoo, no ext"

5
Matthew H. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Ask for Jose if you?re looking for a great haircut. I haven?t had time to find a new barber since m"

5
Tyler N. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Rachel is absolutley AMAZING!!!!"

1
Jesse J. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Showed stylist a picture of what I wanted, she barely looked at it then just said, "how long?" This"

5
Grant G. | November 14, 2020 Google

" Jose is excellent!"

1
Joseph M. | November 11, 2020 Google

" The stylist wouldn?t look at the pictures I was showing her of what I wanted. She then made me choo"